top of page


Welcome to Trent Valley DA

The Camping & Caravanning Club

Join The Camping & Caravanning Club here

Our committee is made up entirely from volunteers who give their time freely to plan and arrange various camping events throughout the year on behalf of its members. These are run in accordance with rules set out by The Camping & Caravanning Club.

If you want to join our committee, please speak to any current member, who will be glad to help you.


Committee Members for 2023 / 2024:

​ Honorary President:

Jon Hammond


Chairman (& Sites Officer):

(+ Executive Committee member)

Trevor Harrison


Vice Chairman:

Mark Taylor

(+ Executive Committee member)

Honourable Secretary:

(+ Executive Committee member)

Caroline Crick

Honourable Treasurer:

(+ Executive Committee member)

Frankie Cook

Social Officer:

(+ Executive Committee member)

Kelly Holmes


Equipment Officer:

Rob Flint


Public Relations Officer:

Andrea Flint


Fundraising Officer:

Lesley Pindar

Regional Representative:

Jon Hammond


Bookings Officer:

Stella Harrison

Trentfest Enquiries:

CCY Leader:

(+ Vice Chairman & Executive Committee member)

Mark & Sally Taylor

CCJ Leaders:

Lesley & Charles Pindar

Catering Officer

Nigel & Carol Bingham

General Committee Member:

Dennis Purbrick

Web Manager

(non-committee role)

Trevor Harrison

bottom of page