IMG_0119.JPG

Trentfest - Trent Valley DA's birthday meet

 

Welcome to Trent Valley DA

The Camping & Caravanning Club

 

Join The Camping & Caravanning Club here

Our committee is made up entirely from volunteers who give their time freely to plan and arrange various camping events throughout the year on behalf of its members. These are run in accordance with rules set out by The Camping & Caravanning Club.

Several roles are currently vacant - can you volunteer your time to help the DA continue to grow? 

If you want to join our committee, please speak to any current member, who will be glad to help you.

Current Committee Members:

​ 

Honorary President

Jon Hammond

president@trentvalleyda.co.uk

 

Chairman (& Sites Officer)

(+ Executive Committee member)

Trevor Harrison

chair@trentvalleyda.co.uk

sites@trentvalleyda.co.uk

 

Vice Chairman

Mark Taylor

(+ Executive Committee member)

vice@trentvalleyda.co.uk

Honourable Secretary

(+ Executive Committee member)

Caroline Crick

secretary@trentvalleyda.co.uk

Honourable Treasurer

(+ Executive Committee member)

Frankie Cook

treasurer@trentvalleyda.co.uk

Social Officer

(+ Executive Committee member)

Kelly Holmes

social@trentvalleyda.co.uk

 

Equipment Officer

Position Vacant

equipment@trentvalleyda.co.uk

 

Public Relations Officer

Andrea Flint

pro@trentvalleyda.co.uk

 

Catering & Fundraising Officer

Lesley Pindar

catering@trentvalleyda.co.uk

fundraising@trentvalleyda.co.uk

Regional Representative

Jon Hammond

ccr@trentvalleyda.co.uk

 

Bookings Officer

Stella Harrison

blockbookings@trentvalleyda.co.uk

 

CCY Leader

(+ Vice Chairman & Executive Committee member)

Mark Taylor

CCY@trentvalleyda.co.uk

CCY Leader

Sally Taylor

CCY@trentvalleyda.co.uk

CCJ Leaders

Lesley Pindar

Charles Pindar

CCJ@trentvalleyda.co.uk

General Committee Member

Dennis Purbrick

committee2@trentvalleyda.co.uk

Web Manager

Trevor Harrison

webmanager@trentvalleyda.co.uk