Trentvalley 2018 Committee
 
Want to get in touch?
Email any committee member below using the email link associated with the position
Honary President Acting Chairperson Vice- Chair Secretary
Vacant.. Trevor Vacant.. Caroline
  chair@trentvalleyda.co.uk vice@trentvalleyda.co.uk secretary@trentvalleyda.co.uk


Treasurer Sites Secretary Block Bookings CCR Rep
Linda Trevor Stella Jon

treasurer@trentvalleyda.co.uk

sites-secretary@trentvalleyda.co.uk blockbooking@trentvalleyda.co.uk ccr-rep@trentvalleyda.co.uk


P.R.O Social Secretary Regalia / Fundraising Equipment Officer/CCR Deputy
Jenny Kelly Sue Steve
pro@trentvalleyda.co.uk social@trentvalleyda.co.uk regalia@trentvalleyda.co.uk equipment@trentvalleyda.co.uk

 

CCY Leader CCY Leader CCJ Leader CCJ Leader
Awaiting Photo Awaiting Photo
Mark Sally Stephen Sarah
ccy@trentvalleyda.co.uk ccy@trentvalleyda.co.uk ccj@trentvalleyda.co.uk ccj@trentvalleyda.co.uk

 

Web Manager

Tony

Non Committee Position

webmanager@trentvalleyda.co.uk