Trentvalley 2017 Committee
 
 
 
Honary President Chairperson Vice- Chair Secretary
Vacant. Deb Bradshaw Sharon Allen Caroline Crick
  chair@trentvalleyda.co.uk vice@trentvalleyda.co.uk secretary@trentvalleyda.co.uk


Treasurer Sites Secretary Block Bookings CCR Rep
Vacant Trevor Harrison Stella Harrison Jon Hammond
  sites-secretary@trentvalleyda.co.uk blockbooking@trentvalleyda.co.uk  


P.R.O Social Secretary Regalia / Fundraising Equipment Officer/CCR Deputy
Jenny Roberts Kelly Holmes Sue Edwards Steve Colledge
pro@trentvalleyda.co.uk social@trentvalleyda.co.uk regalia@trentvalleyda.co.uk equipment@trentvalleyda.co.uk

 

CCY Leader CCY Leader CCJ Leader CCJ Leader
Nic Vernon Neil Vernon Stephen Roberts Sarah Riddiough
ccy@trentvalleyda.co.uk ccy@trentvalleyda.co.uk ccj@trentvalleyda.co.uk ccj@trentvalleyda.co.uk

 

Web Manager

Tony Bradshaw

Non Committee Position

webmanager@trentvalleyda.co.uk